WhiteWomenBlackMen.com

Go Back   WhiteWomenBlackMen.com > DATING ADVICE, RELATIONSHIPS, and ISSUES > Stereotypes and Myths

Old 01-27-2010, 06:23 PM   #1
blacklexus
Bronze Member

blacklexus is an unknown quantity at this pointblacklexus is an unknown quantity at this point
This is the decade of bbc for white women

I am a college lecturer and often speak about interracial relationships, and one trend I constantly see is the growing number of college girls that are either curious and hardcore into dating blk men interracially. All of us here know that more and more white women are going black and it appears that by the end of this decade 1 of every 3 white girls under 25 will have tried some interracial sex or bisexuality or both. I would not as far to say dating because the ratio of women to men is not even.
blacklexus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2010, 06:39 PM   #2
FG

FG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond reputeFG has a reputation beyond repute
Old 01-27-2010, 06:45 PM   #3
The Dark King

The Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond reputeThe Dark King has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by blacklexus View Post