WhiteWomenBlackMen.com

Go Back   WhiteWomenBlackMen.com > LOVE > The Attraction Between White Women and Black Men

Old 05-09-2006, 12:37 AM   #1
diamondlife

diamondlife is on a distinguished roaddiamondlife is on a distinguished road
German Big Booty Expert

Scenes from the Book Signing.

Book lovers purchase a copy of Sarah's book.
Darnel Williams (white shirt) and Sarah Hubinger.

Elana Buchanan enjoys Jiggles: Backyard Tales

Sarah and her friend Katrina Wright

Sarah, Bean Soup Times publisher Toure Muhammad, and Katrina Wright.

Sarah Hubinger (left) enjoys some time with the owners of the Sole Lounge and Poet Strawberri.

Leon Rogers, Sarah Hubinger, and Cortney "Baby Girl" Hicks.

One one One with
"bootieologist" Sarah Hubinger

You grew up in Germany. Why did you decide to come to America?
At first I came to Chicago for college for one year. Then after being back in Germany for a while to finish my degree I decided to come back to NYC for work. I work as a radio producer for a German network here.

What type of music did you grow up with in Germany?
Techno baby…all German and raunchy. I love it. Techno, Drum'n'Base, Electronica, Hard Trance.

How long have you been in America?
Since 2001 – 4 years now.

You came to Chicago first, but decided to live permanently in New York. Chicago feels deprived. (YES, I speak for all Chicago men, black and Latino men) Why didn't you decide to move to Chicago instead of New York?
I went to Chicago in 1993 for one year, then moved back to Europe to finish school and work. In 2001 I moved to NYC for work. I just recently was back in Chicago for the first time in 10 years and I LOVED it. The city changed so much, it's beautiful and there's so much to do. My job and life though are in New York but I promise I'll visit you guys as often as I can.