Lucie, new member here

Discussion in 'Welcome Center and Announcements' started by LucyParis, Apr 4, 2022.

1. LucyParis

LucyParis New Member

Hello everyone, I am new here and I don' t really know where to start.
    I found this website when looking for dating sites and I found it interesting. So I thought.. Why not !

I am 34 and I have been divorced for 2 years, and I start to feel that I need to start rebuilding my life, meet some people and have a bit of fun.

I currently live in New Orleans and I work as a secretary for a big US manufacturing company, I love my job and I have really cool colleagues.

I am not sure what I am looking for here, let' s say I' m just curious and not hoping for anything, but we will see ! Maybe I' ll get lucky !

I love to hike and read, when not at home or working I am outside walking or skiing. I love nature and finding someone who likes it too is important for me.

Why this website and black guys ? I have had some hookups with blacks guys while at the uni and I remember having a lot of fun. So maybe I' m made for an interracial relationship !
    Also, I don' t have kids. It' s kinda late for me but I'd love to get some hopefully !

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Last edited: Apr 4, 2022
  2. CAkicker

CAkicker Well-Known Member

Welcome to the site

3. Xyphorr

Xyphorr Well-Known Member

Welcome Lucie. Hope you have fun on this site.

4. SilverSmith

SilverSmith Well-Known Member

Hello, Lucie. It's great to have you here.

5. darkcurry

darkcurry Well-Known Member

Hello Lucie and welcome to the site. We interact here a lot on the forums. Nice entertainment and online engaging with some good fun, relaxing and informative topics. And you are very right some of us ARE just made for Interracial Relationships. lol.

DarkCurry

6. Soulthinker

Soulthinker Well-Known Member

Welcome to the site.

7. orejon4

orejon4 Well-Known Member

Welcome to the forum!

8. DMlaidback

DMlaidback New Member