Will Smith admits him & Jada are in a open marriage

Discussion in 'In the Media' started by ColiBreh1, Sep 29, 2021.

1. ColiBreh1

ColiBreh1 Well-Known Member

https://www.etonline.com/will-smith...e-who-had-an-extramarital-relationship-172857

Now that Will & Jada are admitting to the public they have an open marriage, I think it's reasonable to assume that all those rumors about Will having an affair with Margot Robbie during the shooting & promotion of the 2015 film "Focus" were probably true.

• Like Like x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
    • List
  2. Skaddix

Skaddix Well-Known Member

Didn't everyone know this...it was an open secret.

It reminds me of R Kelly. I have been hearing this marriage was open since at least mid 2000s.

• Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • List
  3. Soulthinker

Soulthinker Well-Known Member

No doubt he may had others with ww we didn't know about.

4. darkcurry

darkcurry Well-Known Member

And Charlize Theron. But the only thing shocking about this was that he admitted it. Remember for years they denied it.
    I also heard him and Eva Mendes had a thing.

5. ColiBreh1

ColiBreh1 Well-Known Member

Bruh I saw elsewhere someone mention that Will has always been out in the open with his dirt & than he posted this example of Will took Nadine Velazquez with him to Sydney, Australia while he was doing promotion for the film "Bright" (Skip to the 2:55 time mark):

• Like Like x 2
    • List
  6. Rollx007

Rollx007 Well-Known Member

If you read into it, you can assume Jada didn't want to be Married in the first place.

Will Smith divorced his first wife just to get with a woman like this and expected it to have a happily ever after.

Let's be honest, their relationship seems to be open because Jada wanted it.
    But because she's getting old, she lashed out and got with August, a young man, because men her age don't want her anymore.
    While Will Smith could bag any woman he wanted.