Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
to have "Ymra" and all threads I created deleted?
Normally no. But we can talk about it in private email.
The problem is... deleting all your posts could make some threads disjointed or unreadable if you have lots of posts. And any thread you started would also be deleted along with the posts of other members in that thread. This would in turn impact member stats and any rep attached to those threads/posts-- particularly with long threads.
That said, you can report specific posts to be deleted or posts that contain personal information or photos.
You may also change your screen name and/or have your email address removed if you'd like.
If you stop posting your posts and threads will eventually fall into the archives.